top of page
Search
  • criptilocesci

Music - Europa Universalis IV: The Rus Awakening Cheat

Updated: Dec 9, 2020





















































About This Content Immerse yourselves in ten minutes of Russian themed music written and composed by Yannick Suess & Robin Birner exclusively for Europa Universalis IV: Third Rome. 5d3b920ae0 Title: Music - Europa Universalis IV: The Rus AwakeningGenre: Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Paradox Development StudioPublisher:Paradox InteractiveFranchise:Europa Univ Music - Europa Universalis IV: The Rus Awakening Cheat Third Rome, an "Immersion" Pack.. https://forum.paradoxplaza.com/forum/index.php?threads/is-ther-any-plan-to-add-chinese-support-in-ck2%E3%80%81eu4%E3%80%81hoi4-and-stellaris%EF%BC%9F.1077611/Just don't like what AndrewT response in the thread. Geat soundtrack! Really worth it!. I like more music. But to be fair, this dlc lacks one more song. 3 songs for 2 euros is more expensive than the previous song packs. Also, I do miss a more "dangerous"/ epical Russian song that should play for Russians and those fighting the mighty Russians.To the developpers: I really like extra songs, so I quickly buy them. However, only accidently I saw there was a new songpack.. I like more music. But to be fair, this dlc lacks one more song. 3 songs for 2 euros is more expensive than the previous song packs. Also, I do miss a more "dangerous"/ epical Russian song that should play for Russians and those fighting the mighty Russians.To the developpers: I really like extra songs, so I quickly buy them. However, only accidently I saw there was a new songpack.. Third Rome, an "Immersion" Pack.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page